Sales Management

Jennifer Dunn
Vice President – Sales
604-587-9848
Jennifer.Dunn@vankam.com

Mike Bruggen-Cate
Sales Manager – BC
604-837-1001
Mike.Bruggen-Cate@vankam.com

Theresa Boyd
Sales Assistant / Customer Service Supervisor
604-587-9830
Theresa.Boyd@vankam.com

USA National

Doreen Cook
National Account Executive / Seattle
253-335-2354
Doreen.Cook@vankam.com

CDN National

Derek Power
National Account Executive / Toronto
647-459-9117
855-459-9117
Derek.Power@vankam.com

Mark Weber
National Account Customer Care / Toronto
289-878-2233 x 3
866-993-2997
Mark.Weber@vankam.com

 

Customer Sales & Support
The team at Van Kam provides friendly, courteous, professional service.

Greater Vancouver

Sara Gold
Sr. Business Development Manager
(Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam,
Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows. Annacis Island,
Graybar Thru the Nelson /Blundell Richmond area)
604-724-5454
Sara.Gold@vankam.com

Mike Bruggen-Cate
Sales Manager – BC
(Tilbury, Ladner, Tsawwassen, Richmond,
Greater Vancouver, Squamish, Whistler)
604-837-1001
Mike.Bruggen-Cate@vankam.com

Andrea Browne
Business Development Manager
(Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Hope)
604-754-1136
andrea.browne@vankam.com

Northern BC

Pete Korotash
Business Development Manager
250-613-6890
Pete.Korotash@vankam.com

Okanagan / Kootenays

Steven Pauling
Business Development Manager
250-862-6179
Steven.Pauling@vankam.com

Vancouver Island

Glenda Imhoff
Account Manager
250-858-9653
800-881-4808
Glenda.Imhoff@vankam.com