Sales Management

Jennifer Dunn
Vice President – Sales
604-587-9848
Jennifer.Dunn@vankam.com

Ryan Langley
Director of Sales & Marketing
604-587-9819
Ryan.Langley@vankam.com

Theresa Boyd
Sales Assistant / Customer Service Supervisor
604-587-9830
Theresa.Boyd@vankam.com

USA National

Doreen Cook
National Account Executive
253-335-2354
Doreen.Cook@vankam.com

CDN National

Derek Power
National Account Executive
647-459-9117
855-459-9117
Derek.Power@vankam.com

Dawn McFarlane
Inside Sales / Customer Care
289-878-2233 x 3
844-290-4384
Dawn.McFarlane@vankam.com

 

Customer Sales & Support
The team at Van Kam provides friendly, courteous, professional service.

Greater Vancouver

Brian McGivern
Business Development Manager
(Delta, Tilbury, Ladner, Tsawwassen, Richmond,
Greater Vancouver, Squamish, Whistler)
604-290-1539
Brian.McGivern@vankam.com

Mike Bruggen-Cate
Team Lead BC; Sr. Business Development Manager
(Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Hope)
604-837-1001
Mike.Bruggen-Cate@vankam.com

Sara Gold
Sr. Business Development Manager
(Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam,
Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows. Annacis Island,
Graybar Thru the Nelson /Blundell Richmond area)
604-724-5454
Sara.Gold@vankam.com

Northern BC

Jason Davis
Business Development Manager
250-613-6890
Jason.Davis@vankam.com

Okanagan

Steven Pauling
Business Development Manager
250-862-6179
Steven.Pauling@vankam.com

Kootenays

Mike Bruggen-Cate
Sr. Business Development Manager
604-837-1001
Mike.Bruggen-Cate@vankam.com

Vancouver Island

Glenda Imhoff
Account Manager
250-858-9653
800-881-4808
Glenda.Imhoff@vankam.com