Sales Management

Jennifer Dunn
Vice President – Sales
604-587-9848
Jennifer.Dunn@vankam.com

Ryan Langley
Director  – Business Development
604-587-9819
Ryan.Langley@vankam.com

USA National

Doreen Cook
National Account Executive
253-335-2354
Doreen.Cook@vankam.com

CDN National

Derek Power
National Account Executive
647-459-9117
855-459-9117
Derek.Power@vankam.com

Glenda Imhoff
National Account Customer Care
289-290-4385
866-993-2997
Glenda.Imhoff@vankam.com

Sales Assistant

Theresa Boyd
Sales Assistant
604-587-9830
Theresa.Boyd@vankam.com

Customer Sales & Support
The team at Van Kam provides friendly, courteous, professional service.

Outside Sales

Lower Mainland

Brian McGivern
Business Development Manager
604-290-1539
Brian.McGivern@vankam.com

Mike Bruggen-Cate
Sr. Business Development Manager
604-837-1001
Mike.Bruggen-Cate@vankam.com

Sara Gold
Sr. Business Development Manager
604-724-5454
Sara.Gold@vankam.com

Northern BC

Bruce Wayne
Business Development Manager
250-613-6890
Bruce.Wayne@vankam.com

Okanagan

Steven Pauling
Business Development Manager
250-862-6179
Steven.Pauling@vankam.com

Kootenays

Mike Bruggen-Cate
Sr. Business Development Manager
604-837-1001
Mike.Bruggen-Cate@vankam.com

Vancouver Island

Ian McLarty
Business Development Manager
250-619-5353
Ian.Mclarty@vankam.com